lovetrouble.png

Love Trouble s.r.o.

Zahradní 173/2

Plzeň, 301 00

Czech Republic

ID 01464051

VAT cz014064051

Ing. Jaroslav Bláha

CEO

jaroslav@lovetrouble.cz

MgA. Viktorie Lorinczova

COO

viktorie@lovetrouble.cz

 +420 734 707 820

 

papírna.png

Timo Daneš

Café operations

+420 ‭776 107 464‬

timo@papirnaplzen.cz

Martina Bláhová

food art 

+420 605 253 386‬

martina@lovetrouble.cz

Petr Terzl

Senior event manager

petr@papirnaplzen.cz

divize.png

Silvi Ravas

silvi@divize.rocks

Vahe Akopjan

wahe@divize.rocks

Zuzana Veselá

zizoe@divize.rocks

ananas+.png

whoever is online

hello@ananas.plus

Martina Bláhová

office&execution

+776 285 391

martina@lovetrouble.cz

Vera Bláhová

invoicing

+732 15 15 44

vera@lovetrouble.cz

Petr Terzl

CEO

petr@pilsenlive.cz

Timoteus Daneš

production technical

timo@pilsenlive.cz

Dominik Toman

production technical

dominik@pilsenlive.cz

pilsenlive.png
filmwood.png

Martin Smékal

director

+420 776 595 591‬

martin@filmwood.cz