Love Trouble s.r.o.

Zahradní 173/2

Plzeň, 301 00

Czech Republic

ID 01464051

VAT cz014064051

Ing. Jaroslav Bláha

CEO

jaroslav@lovetrouble.cz

MgA. Viktorie Lorinczova

COO

viktorie@lovetrouble.cz

 +420 734 707 820

 

Tomáš Strnádek

head of place

+608 739 732

tomas@papirnaplzen.cz

Petr Čeček

production culture

+420 778 061 456‬

petr.cecek@papirnaplzen.cz

Magda Rollingerová

production commercial

+420 736 137 329‬

magda@papirnaplzen.cz

Martina Bláhová

food art 

+420 605 253 386‬

martina@lovetrouble.cz

Silvi Ravas

silvi@divize.rocks

Vahe Akopjan

wahe@divize.rocks

Zuzana Veselá

zizoe@divize.rocks

whoever is online

hello@ananas.plus

Ludmila Lepišová

office&execution

+775 110 177

ludmila@lovetrouble.cz

Vera Bláhová

invoicing

+732 15 15 44

vera@lovetrouble.cz

Petr Terzl

CEO

petr@pilsenlive.cz

Timoteus Daneš

production technical

timo@pilsenlive.cz

Dominik Toman

production technical

dominik@pilsenlive.cz

Martin Smékal

director

+420 776 595 591‬

martin@filmwood.cz